Skip to content
April 22, 2013 / magickittenblogs

exposed nail lacquer – do you use it?

exposure nail lacquer - do you use it?

I found these great nail lacquers from exposed at just £2.99 each – currently wearing Baby Face (right) on finger nails and Sweet Caroline (centre) on my toes. I’m saving Cappuchin (left) for another time.

Have you used nail lacquers from exposed before? I usually use MAC nail varnish but I’m loving the way it’s lasting so far…

All three nail lacquers are available from Just-Essentials.com, and in their Colchester store.

3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Janey / Apr 23 2013 10:32 am

    Ooh, I love that Sweet Caroline colour; perfect for summer!

    • magickittenblogs / Apr 23 2013 2:54 pm

      I’m a bit of a fiend for coral colours at the moment – my handbag is a coral satchel bag! Now need a lipstick to complete the collection 🙂

  2. charlotte / Apr 24 2013 11:02 am

    Love exposed, its my favourite polish 🙂

Leave a comment!

