Skip to content
June 16, 2013 / magickittenblogs

Gatsby-Inspired Bar Night at Tea & Sympathy

Well, old sport, what do you think?  Rob and I headed to the Gatsby-Inspired Bar Night last night at Tea and Sympathy in our Twenties outfits, and had a great time!  My gorgeous Irregular Choice shoes made me think of the ‘green light’ on the end of Daisy’s pier and I built my outfit around them…

My flickr set from the night is here if you want to see what we got up to!

These Irregular Choice shoes reminded me of the 'Green Light'

These Irregular Choice shoes reminded me of the ‘Green Light’

Chunky pendant from Temporary:Secretary

Chunky pendant from Temporary:Secretary

Green/gold multistrand necklace from Accessorize

Green/gold multistrand necklace from Accessorize

Long stretchy pencil skirt from Topshop

Long stretchy pencil skirt from Topshop

Rings, earrings and bracelets

Rings, earrings and bracelets

Beautiful lace and beaded top from Topshop

Beautiful lace and beaded top from Topshop

Rob's accessories for the night

Rob’s accessories for the night

Leave a comment!

