Skip to content
October 22, 2014 / magickittenblogs

It’s oh so quiet…

You might have noticed that I haven’t posted anything here on my personal blog for over a year… It’s been a little quiet around here! That’s because it’s been a hectic year for me – a lot has changed (all for the better) and I’ve been pretty wrapped up in my ‘real world’ life.

You’ll find lots of content – reviews, podcasts, booktube videos – from me at AdventuresWithWords, which is where my blogging focus has been, as we have a commitment to our readers and listeners. There may be the occasional post here which doesn’t fit in with the AdventuresWithWords remit – fashion, lifestyle, gardening (?!) – but it’ll just be every now and then.

All the best, lovelies! Kate xx

Leave a comment!

